Sarasota Home Cleaning Reviews2018-02-12T17:19:37+00:00

Home Cleaning Reviews – We Love Our Clients, And They Love Us!

We have clients who have been with Sarasota Private Home Cleaning since the very beginning. These loving and long-lasting relationships drive us to continue to grow and to constantly improve our services.

Home Cleaning Review from Sheila Jellison
“Private Home Cleaning has been our helpful housekeepers for over eight years. The women who work for their service have always been prompt, thorough and pleasant to have in my home. They ask if there’s anything extra I need done, or something done in a different manner. AND they’re very efficient! I really like having 2 or 3 or 4 people here at a time because they get the job done faster and they really operate well as a team, each one knowing their job and then just doing it. The ladies who show up vary from time to time, but they always do an excellent job, no matter who is on the team that particular day. Overall, I am very happy and satisfied with their work and if I were not satisfied, I know the owner would make it right, even if it meant she would come to my home to do the work (that has never happened!). Out of five stars, I would give them TEN!!!!”
Sheila Jellison, Client Since: January 2007
Home Cleaning Review from Renata Swain
“Genoveva and her team are, by far, the best cleaning service I have ever experienced and I’ve hired several in the past. The attention to details and the dedication to their work shows how committed they are to satisfying their customers. My house is pristine and I always look forward to coming home after their visit. Trustworthy and thorough. Every single time. If you have a home, you need them!”
Renata Swain, Client Since: December 2007
Home Cleaning Review from Anthony Quirke
“I have only good things to say about Private Home Cleaning. They listen to my every specific need, then go above and beyond my expectations! When I come home from work it’s like walking into a show house! The attention to detail is just perfection! Makes all the difference to walk into a beautiful clean home and I could not be happier. Thank you so much!”
Anthony Quirke, Client Since: August 2012

“I would highly recommend Private Home Cleaning to clean your home.”

“The owner has a very professional approach in establishing your cleaning needs. She and her team are very experienced hard working reliable and above all trustworthy. Their rates are very fair and competitive.” – Breda Quirke, Client Since: July 2015

Home Cleaning Review from Karen Johnson
“Genoveva and her crew are always timely, efficient, and do a great job of cleaning my home. They also will do extra things that I ask.”
Karen Johnson, Client Since: March 2014
Home Cleaning Review from Kriscie Fralin
“Genoveva has been cleaning my house for years! My house is always spotless when we come home…her girls are so friendly and trustworthy. She is very accommodating as well which is very important to our family. I give her company 5 stars.”
Kriscie Fralin, Client Since: September 2011
Home Cleaning Review from Janice Berlin
“I give them 5 stars! They are great!! I leave my house in the morning and come home to a clean house. Also, whatever I want done, they do.”
Janice Berlin, Client Since: January 2010

These are not just words on a page!

Many of our clients will speak to you directly regarding our services.

Request A Reference Call
Home Cleaning Review from Michelle Halbreich
“I have really enjoyed Genoveva and her crew. Highly professional, very thorough, and a pleasure to have in my home.”
Michelle Halbreich, Client Since: October 2013
Home Cleaning Review from Lee Swain
“Having moved somewhat frequently over the past few decades I have experienced multiple levels of service when it comes to cleaning. From a 4000 square foot house to the two bedroom condo I currently reside in. This company is by far the best I have ever had. Timely and flexibly convenient to my schedule to start. Extremely thorough and detailed. No missed corners etc as I have experienced before. What I like the most is the little touches that showed someone took their time to make your walk in through the door after work noticeable and enjoyable. Nothing out of place but a light staging so you know they care about that moment for you. I look forward to their every visit :)”
Lee Swain, Client Since: March 2007
Home Cleaning Review from Patricia Summerlee
“My husband was very critical when I decided to have a cleaning service so I knew he would hold whomever we hired to a very high standard. I have to say, we have been very impressed with Private Home Cleaning. They are usually finished with our home (3850 sq ft) in just under two hours and have consistently done a fabulous job…even wiping down the lanai furniture! Lourdes and Maria are very pleasant and conscientious…I can’t say enough wonderful things!”
Patricia Summerlee, Client Since: May 2014
Home Cleaning Review from Sara Winer
“The ladies work quickly and efficiently. I’m always pleased with the results. I appreciate the extras they do, like cleaning out my refrigerator. I’ve been a happy customer for many years. Thank you!”
Sara Winer, Client Since: May 2007

“I have been using this service at least eight years or more.”

“The girls do a great job and are very dependable.” – Barbara McDonald, Homeowner

“Genoveva and her team have been cleaning our home for several years, and we have found them to be dependable, trustworthy and very accommodating when it comes to scheduling.”
Dennis Maiotti, Client Since: January 2012
“Terrific cleaners, totally trustworthy, especially good at spring cleaning and deep clean projects. Owner very professional for all 5 yrs of service.”
Gary Horn, Client Since: December 2011
“Of course 5 stars. PHC has been professional, dependable, thorough and I wouldn’t have anyone else. If you are not using them, you should certainly try. You will be pleased that you did.”
Laura Di Bella, Client Since: December 2005
“Best cleaning service that I have ever used. Very thorough. Willing to adjust services to my needs. They even cleaned the inside of the refrigerator as part of the service. My home has never been this well cleaned.”
Beth Pocker, Homeowner
“I have been working with Genoveva and her cleaning service for a few years now, in my home and in our vacation rental apartment. They are totally reliable and do a terrific job. The cleaners are lovely and courteous and never disappoint me. I don’t know what I would do without them!”
Marlene Deutsch, Homeowner

Join Our Extremely Satisfied Clients!

Lead Capture
Sending